Skopelos Island

ROCK PINE AT SKOPELOS ISLAND

 

 

tripadvisor-blue green bay,skopelos hotels

tripadvisor bravo blue green bay,skopelos hotels

Εκτύπωση

Our Guests say……

 Wspaniałe greckie wakacje... 

Hotel Blue Green Bay należy do wyjątkowych hoteli.Położenie,obsługa,wyżywienie na wysokim poziomie...Chciałam podziękować całej obsłudze ...Mary,Apostolis,Vasilis,Kiparisia,Giannis,Georgia,szczególe podziękowania dla szefa kuchni Giorgos za przepyszne kolacje !!! Byłam w różnych hotelach,w różnych krajach,w tych 5 gwiazdkowych,głośnych i hałaśliwych z ogromną ilością jedzenia, z którego naprawdę ciężko było coś wybrać,ale tak urokliwego hotelu jak ten nie spotkałam.Kto szuka ciszy i spokoju w przepięknym miejscu na pewno będzie zadowolony.POLECAM !!!!

Czerwiec 2015

Dodał(a): Małgorzata, Nowy Targ

 

 Malutki hotel otoczony pięknymi-zapierającymi dech w piersiach widokami z każdej strony. Niepowtarzalna sceneria. Obsługa hotelu przyjazna i bardzo zaangażowana. Szczególne podziękowania dla menadżerów, obsługi baru i kucharzowi ,który przygotowywał pyszne, świeże posiłki. Można było spróbować wspaniałej kuchni greckiej. Serwis sprzątający też stanął na wysokości zadania. Mogłam odpocząć ,naładować energię we wspaniałym hotelu , ze wspaniałymi ludźmi w ciągu niezapomnianego tygodnia. Polecam hotel wszystkim , którzy chcą odpocząć w ciszy i spokoju .

Czerwiec 2015

Dodał(a): JOLANTA, NOWY TARG

 

 Raj wakacyjny w Blue Green Bay 

Jest cudownie, obsługa wspaniała,po drobnej korekcie wyżywienie wyśmienite- nieustannie grecka kuchnia.Pokoje na parterze idealne do letniego lenistwa- wprost do basenu lub do baru na piwko.Nie trzeba nawet chodzić wystarczy pomyśleć i Ci , którzy dbają o nasz wypoczynek są przy nas.Rewelacyjna oferta Rainbow Tours.

Czerwiec 2015

Dodał(a): Teresa, Kraków

 “Excellent location, staff and food”

5 of 5 starsReviewed 4 days agoNEW

We were the first visitors this season - but only had 3 days there, unfortunately. The welcome was fantastic; complete with a bottle of wine and fresh fruit. Very attentive staff. Excellent room with fabulous view over the pool to the beach. Nothing was too much trouble for Tomas, Yanni and the rest of the staff. Dinner at the edge of the beach was truly romantic and the attention to detail was first class. Wonderful touch this morning. Our ferry was leaving Skopelos town at 07:15, before the kitchen opened, but Tomas prepared a "packed breakfast" for us. Sadly 3 days was not long enough in Blue Green Bay. We will definitely be back.
Eugene & Jan

Room Tip: Great views from upstairs rooms

Harleywillow May 2015
 

♦“Αυτή είναι η δεύτερη φορά που έχουμε μείνει” 

Μας άρεσε πολύ τα πάντα. Αυτή είναι η δεύτερη φορά που έχουμε μείνει. Αυτό είναι ένα μικρό ξενοδοχείο, το οποίο έχει ως στόχο να προσφέρει στους επισκέπτες μια προσωπική και ειδική υπηρεσία. Τα δωμάτια είναι άνετα και πολύ καθαρά. Υπέροχο το χώρο έξω από το ξενοδοχείο. Εξαιρετικό μπροστά στη θάλασσα, τα κρυστάλλινα νερά σε ένα γραφικό κόλπο προστατεύονται πλήρως από τους ανέμους. Τα πάντα ήταν τέλεια αλλά πισίνα είναι το αποκορύφωμα και το εστιακό σημείο. Το προσωπικό ήταν πολύ φιλικό. Υπέροχος χώρος πισίνας.

Φανή, Μάιος 2014

 

♦ "Υπέροχο"

Τα δωμάτια σε πολύ καλή τοποθεσία, πανω στη θάλασσα, με υπέροχους ανθρώπους. Φιλικό περιβάλλον. Το μπαράκι στη παραλία πολύ οργανωμένο με καλές τιμές. Θα ξαναπάμε αν επισκεφθούμε τη Σκόπελο. Προορισμός για ηρεμία και απόλυτη χαλάρωση.

Eftixia T, Ιούλιο 2014
 
 
♦ "Outstanding Location"
This has been commented on in previous reviews but I can't impress how stunning the location of the hotel is. Our ground floor room was of an adequate size and was kept beautifully clean. The view from our patio was just superb - across the swimming pool out to the beautiful bay of Panormos (we even saw a dolphin in the bay).

The staff are all friendly and helpful (special mentions to Soula, Anastasia and the cleaning lady, whose name, I am afraid, I have forgotten). My only gripe would be that, being early risers, there was nowhere to get a cup of coffee before 9am, when the breakfast room opened, so take a travel kettle. For those who can't be without, there is a small TV in each room, but we didn't turn it on! Also, there is free Wi-Fi in the rooms and on the beach.
 
Grayio rochester, September 2014

♦ “We had a great 10-day stay/vacation at Blue Green Bay .  The location is terrific and the facilities were very comfortable.  What I would like mostly to comment on was the staff. Anastasia, Soula, Litsa, Angelos, Maria who cleaned our room, the staff who worked at the bar, everyone was friendly, extremely courteous and professional and strived to make our stay as comfortable and enjoyable as possible.  We were very happy.

We will certainly be talking about and highly recommend to our friends here in the U.S. States and also our friends and family in Greece and write reviews in the appropriate web sites.”

Domna & Arturo, August 2013

 

♦ “I would like to thank again the whole staff of the Blue Green Bay in Panormos for the kindness, the perfect service, the assistance and the help we had before, during and after our holiday in Skopelos. A pleasant memory of Greece!”

Davide, August 2013

 

♦ “very nice place with extremely nice people”

Petia, June 2013

 

♦ “Thanks for this perfect stay and we shall give your address to all our family and friends in France.”

Rande, June 2013

 

♦ “Great Blue Green Bay. Perfect location with the swimming pool and beach. Maybe not the best beach for small children since pebbles. Great staff.”

Ahlin, June 2013

 

♦ “Είμαστε ιδιαιτέρως ευχαριστημένοι για το Blue Green Bay. Θεωρούμε ότι η θέση του είναι ειδυλλιακή και ταυτοχρόνως πολύ βολική. Οι εγκαταστάσεις είναι ουσιαστικά καινούργιες και διατηρούνται καθαρές. Το προσωπικό είναι εξαιρετικό από κάθε άποψη. Επιπλέον, θα θέλαμε να τονίσουμε την εξαιρετική κουζίνα του. Τα φαγητά ήταν νοστιμότατα, καλό μαγειρεμένα, ενώ το service ήταν αψεγάδιαστο.”

Αικατερίνη, Ιούνιος 2013

 

♦ “Just a short mail to thank you and your team for all your effort and help in the arrangements for the wedding of Anastasia & Robert. Your team in Athens was extremely helpful and responded quickly to our numerous requests for travel assistance from around the world; this made the logistics so much easier for everyone. The team at Blue Green Bay, headed by Anastasia, was fantastic. They worked tirelessly to ensure all the family and our guests very welcome; nothing was too much trouble. The 'set-up' for the wedding, the attention to detail and professionalism was extraordinary, ensuring the reception both looked wonderful and was a tremendous success. On behalf of the family I would personally like to sincerely thank you & the Blue Green Bay team for making the occasion so very special and something that we will always remember. Once again, many thanks & kind regards.”

Paul & Jane, July 2013

 

♦ “Perfect holiday on a most beautiful location”

Bart, July 2013

 

♦ “It was a beautiful island, Panormos is a great place, excellent restaurants and extremely friendly.”

Peter, July 2013

 

♦ “We had a nice stay at Blue Green Bay and only reply to help you to make the Blue Green Bay even better. Skopelos and the location of your hotel are marvelous!”

Esther, July 2013

 

♦ “Απλά ενθουσιασμένοι από το νησί και ιδιαίτερα από τον Πάνορμο και το Blue Green Bay!!”
Θεόδωρος, Ιούλιος 2013

 

♦ “Thank you for a great stay at a beautiful place. We hope to return.”
Christopher, July 2013

 

“Had a great stay with you.”

Chris, June 2013

 

♦ “Very nice and quiet place with very good service. Great place for a family holiday.”

Zoran, July 2013

 

♦ “Our friends were last year in Blue Green Bay and told us everything best about it! The story was true!”

Aleksandar & Hedviga, June-July 2013

 

♦ “The holiday in the Blue Green Bay was our best and most relaxing holiday on a beach we ever had. Also the perfect organized transport from and to Skiathos airport was an important factor to get the feeling of being perfectly serviced.”

Hans, August 2013

 

♦ “Blue Green Bay is a lovely place. What I like very much is that pictures on the internet and brochures are the same as the original place – no additional marketing or adjusting was used; very nice place. We liked the hospitality, great nature and beach, that is really close to apartments; bar and tavern were completing the “picture”.”

Stella, July-August 2013

 

♦ “Σε γενικές γραμμές, όλο το προσωπικό ήτανε φιλικό και άκρως εξυπηρετικό. Περισσότερο όμως, ο Βαγγέλης, το παιδί που είναι υπεύθυνο για τον χώρο στάθμευσης των ενοίκων. Σε μια περίπτωση που μας κτυπήσαν το αμάξι, έτρεξε να μας ειδοποιήσει και να μας εξηγήσει τι ακριβώς έγινε. Με τον τρόπο αυτό μας έδειξε πόσο σημαντικοί είμαστε, ως πελάτες, για τον Όμιλο Σπύρου. Παράλληλα, ήταν εξυπηρετικός και φιλικός καθ'όλη τη διαμονή μας!”

Γιώργος, Αύγουστος 2013

 

♦ “Anastasia and Soula (not sure about the spelling) have been extremely warm in welcoming us, dealing with us along our stay and have proven to be very competent and customer oriented in any instance. Location and facilities at the Hotel were great but they did added further value and provided reasons to come back to Blue Green Bay”.

Pierfrancesco, August 2013

 

♦ “Άριστη η τοποθεσία του Blue Green Bay ειδικά για ανθρώπους με κινητικές δυσκολίες. Άριστη επιλογή σημείου στον πευκόφυτο κόλπο Πανόρμου. Εξαιρετική θέα δωματίου-εύκολη πρόσβαση σε πισίνα και θάλασσα, επαρκή έπιπλα θαλάσσης (μόνο φωτισμός καθρέπτη δωματίου χαμηλός)”

Δήμητρα, Ιούνιος 2013

 

♦ “We found the staff to be courteous & helpful. Anastasia & Soula were extremely helpful with any questions we had & their warmth towards guests was second to none. Gregory Costas & Daphne were also very nice to us & always had a smile”.

Richard, June 2013

 

♦ “All staff was helpfull anytime any moment”

An, June 2013

 

♦ “Όλο το προσωπικό ήταν άψογο. Ιδιαίτερα καλή εντύπωση μας έκαναν ο Γιάννης(στο μπαρ)και η Χριστίνα που εξυπηρετούσε την παραλία.
Μαγική τοποθεσία!!!!! Αξιοπρεπής διαμονή.”

 

Γιάννης, Αύγουστος- Σεπτέμβριος 2013

Head Office

Spyrou Hotels

Kifissias Ave, 125-127

Athens 11524 – Greece

Cosmos Center – Suite 830

Tel: +30 210 6919111

Fax: +30 210 6910463

 

 

Office in Skopelos Island

Blue Green Bay

Panormos

Skopelos Island-37003-Greece

Tel: +30.24240.22227

Fax: +30.24240.22282 

 

 

Useful Sites

See the weather in Skopelos

 

Contact us

 Free WiFi in Blue Green Bay

 

Blue Green Bay

Best Rate Guarantee

hotel booking online,bluegreenbay.gr

B

o

o

k

 

O

n

l

i

n

e